Judson Students Honored for their High Academic Achievement

Judson’s Alpha Lambda Delta chapter inducted new members on Saturday, March 26. Alpha Lambda Delta is a national society that honors high academic achievement in the first year of college. A student must achieve a 3.5 GPA in their first semester of college to be invited to join Alpha Lambda Delta. They are joined by new Honorary member Dr. Gillian Stewart-Wells, Provost and Chief Academic Officer. During the induction ceremony, Zachary Kreuger was installed as chapter President and Josephine Myers as Treasurer.

Pictured: Top (Left to Right): Josephine Myers, Delia Tacheny, Brenna McGuire, Gage Fox, Chase Ashcraft, Zachary Kreuger, Ainsley Guske, Alyssa Gerzel

Bottom (Left to Right): Jade Bundhund, Kyle Braund, Ashley Gutteridge, Annah Dulaney, Sydnie Elder, Kaylee Krider, Elisa Arce, Dr. Gillian Stewart-Wells

Not Pictured: Thomas Antonson, Giovanni Davila, Greg Geake, Sarah Herbert, Rosalyn Hughes, Linda Nhiwatiwa

Scroll to Top